Skip to main content
Printorium Bookworks
905 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K3

Graphic Designers for Book Layout and Cover Design

This list is provided as a reference only - please note it is up to you to contact the designers and deal with them directly in terms of pricing, costs, production schedules, etc. for any work you would like to have done.

They will forward the PDF files directly to us at your instruction. Please mention that you were referred by Printorium Bookworks.


Victoria, B.C.

Mitchell Creative
Bonnie Mitchell
327 Damon Drive
Victoria, BC
Website: www.bonniemitchell.ca
Email: bonnie@bonniemitchell.ca
Phone: 250-516-5056

By All Means
Alex Arantes
Victoria, BC
Website: www.byallmeans.ca
Email: alex@byallmeans.ca
Phone: 778-317-7297

Desktop Publishing Ltd.
Jim Bisakowski
1040 Brock Avenue
Victoria BC, V9B 3E1
Website: www.bookdesign.ca
Email: bookdesign@shaw.ca
Phone: (250)478-5111

Pink Sheep Media
Sherwin Arnott
Victoria, B.C.
Website: www.pinksheepmedia.com
Email: sherwin@pinksheepmedia.com
Phone: (250)483-6678

Spica Book Design
Iryna Spica
302-575 Vancouver St.
Victoria, B.C., Canada,
V8V3T8
Website: www.spicabookdesign.com/
E-mail: iryna@spicabookdesign.com
Phone: (250) 661-7512

Art Department Design
Victor J. Crapnell
3390 Maplewood Road
Victoria, B.C., V8P 3N2
Website: www.artdepartmentdesign.com
Email: victor@artdepartmentdesign.com
Phone: 250-381-4290

Dave Henry (member of PEAVI)
Victoria, B.C.
Phone: 250-592-2102
Email: davehenry@uniserve.com

Dana Dahlquist Graphic Design
2194 Ferndale Road, Victoria, B.C., V8N 2Z1
E-mail: danadahlquist@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-708-0708
Cell: 250-886-6361

Creative Gravity
Graphic and Communication Design
Carrie-Anne, Victoria, B.C.
Website: www.creativegravity.com
Email: info@creativity.com
Phone: 250-370-9602

Rather Good Design
Amy Rutherford
1235 Johnson Street, Victoria, B.C.
Website: www.rathergood.ca
E-mail: amy@rathergood.ca
Phone: 250-386-3867

Beacon Hill Communications Group Inc.
Patrice Snopkowski, CGD
2440 Epworth Street, Victoria, B.C.
V8R 5L1
Website: www.beaconhillcommunications.ca
E-mail: patrice@bhcg.ca
Phone: 250-818-0082

Up-Island

Turning Point Arts
Brad Grigor
10849 Olsen Road
Ladysmith, BC, V9G 1Z8
Website: www.turningpointarts.com
Email: brad@turningpointarts.com
Phone: 250-606-7011

Chameleon Design
Dale Letourneau
10 – 3085 Sherman Road
Duncan, BC, V9L 2C1
Website: www.chameleondesign.ca
Email: dale@chameleondesign.ca

Sarah Clark Design
Sarah Clark
Website: www.sarahclarkdesign.ca
Email: ideas@sarahclarkdesign.ca
Phone: 250-729-2610

Chris Banner
Shawnigan Lake, B.C.
Email: info@diamonddriver.ca
Phone: 250-929-8016

Sparkling Graphics Design
Linda Graceffo
201 – 576 England Avenue
Courtenay, B.C., V9N 2N3
Website: www.sparklinggraphics.com
E-mail: Linda@sparklinggraphics.com
Phone: 250-871-3323
(Complimentary 30 min. consultation)

Ursula Vaira
www.ursulavaira.ca
250.390.3028
Courier: 7727 Lantzville Road
Post: PO Box 416
Lantzville BC V0R 2H0

Lower Mainland

Perrier Design
Jan Perrier
14983 Southmere Place
Surrey, BC
Email: jan@perrierdesign.com
Phone: 778-238-7097

Kato Design & Photo
Jan Westendorp
Website: www.katodesignandphoto.com
Email: jan@katodesignandphoto.com
Phone: 604-521-1066

Shali Design
Linh Doyle
Vancouver, BC
Website: www.shali-design.webs.com
Email: shali.design8@gmail.com
Phone: 778-960-7008

Vancouver Desktop Publishing
Patty Osborne
200 - 341 Water Street
Vancouver, BC, V6B 1B8
Website: www.self-publish.ca
Email: posborne@geist.com
Phone: 604-681-9161

Bill Glasgow
34872 Terrace Court
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 5J5
E-mail: wm.glasgow@gmail.com
Phone: 604-853-8666

Rados Design
Ivan Rados
1752 Laurier Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2C4
Website: www.radosdesign.com
Email: info@ivanrados.com
Phone: 604-944-1199

Works Consulting
Robert Dufour
Powell River, BC
Website: http://worksconsulting.ca
E-mail: robert@worksconsulting.ca
Phone: 604-485-8381

Warren Clark Graphic Design
Warren Clark
12006 Highway 3A
Destiny Bay, BC, V0B 1A3
Website: www.warrenclarkgraphicdesign.com
Email: warrenclark@theeastshore.net
Phone: 250-223-8348

Other

Jill Schick
1171 Jarvis Street
Prince George, B.C., V2M 4J3
Email: jillschick@telus.net
Phone: 250-649-0340

DESIGNWORKS
Sandra Smith
Box 3505, 3864 2nd Avenue
Smithers, BC, V0J 2N0
Email: sandra@designworksbc.com
Phone: 250-643-6221