Editors

Professional Editor’s Association of Vancouver Island (PEAVI)
http://peavi.bc.ca/
Editors Association of Canada (EAC)
http://www.editors.ca/

PTO Editing - Sally Jennings
(PEAVI member)
www.pto-editing.com

The Colour of Words
Bernice Lever
865B Hummingbird Lane
Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G1
Website: www.colourofwords.com
Email: bernice@colourofwords.com
Phone: 604-947-0017

Strongwords Writing Services
Maude Stephany
Website: www.strongwordswriting.com
Phone: 604-392-3295

Veronica Knox
18 – 6995 Nordin Road
Sooke, BC, V9Z 1L4
Website: www. veronicaknox.com
Email: picosmom@hotmail.com
Phone: 778-352-2220

Cathy Reed Editing
Cathy Reed
Website: www.cathyreedediting.com
Email: cathyareed@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-384-7201

Sylvia Taylor Communications
Sylvia Taylor
15180 North Bluff Road
WRPO Box 75172
White Rock, BC, V4B 5L4
Website: www.sylviataylor.ca
Email: words@sylviataylor.ca
Phone: 604-807-5358

Fraser Hannah
Website: www.handwrought.ca
Email: fhannah@handwrought.ca
Phone: 250-884-9991

Kari Magnuson
Website: www.karimagnuson.vpweb.ca
Email: karimagnuson@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-245-2751

Rick Mickelson
Website: www.awarenow.ca
Email: rick.mickelson@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-893-1949

Valerie French
Email: valeriefrench1@gmail.com
Phone: 250-884-4514

Esther Hart
Website: www.authorssolutions.com
Email: authorssolutions@gmail.com
Phone: 250-896-5933

Patty Freeman
Email: styluspf@gmail.com
Phone: 250-598-2153

Nicole Barlow
Website: www.purplerock.ca
Email: nicole@purplerock.ca
Phone: 250-886-8680

Paula Marchese
Email: pjmarchese@gmail.com
Phone: 778-430-7786

Top Kat Services
Catriona Kaufman
Email: topkat@telus.net
Phone: 250-595-7100

Sherwood Communications
Philip Sherwood
PMB 107, PO 8000
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 6H1
Website: www.lifewriters.ca
Email: info@lifewriters.ca
Phone: 1-800-864-9152